Bots

bots irc

 

Lista De Bots

  ADMIN            (Services@KameCorp.Net)
d-_-b                (FaceBot@The.Best.DJ)
Goku                 (Kakaroto@Dragon.Ball.Z.GT.KAI.SUPER)
IkkiTousen      (IT@Angeles.Guerreros)
KameCorp       (Kc@KameCorp.Net)
Nagisa              (Nagisa@Akihabara.cl)
Naruto             (Uzum@ki.Naruto.9.Tales.Fox)
Nexus              (Nexus@vive.tu.mundo.vive.tu.vida)
Pekka              (Pekka@SuperCell.Com)
RaichuServ    (Raichu@Thousand.Volt.ThunderBolt)
Rias                 (Sexy@Owner.Power)
Umaru-chan  (Umaru@La.Patrullera.Galactica)
   Zengoku          (Zengoku@I.Want.To.Play.A.Mortal.Game)

Bots Auxiliares.

 ZHIEND          (Services@Radio.KameCorp.Net)
DeadPool        (Services@Trivias.KameCorp.Net)